NALC ELECTIONS 2021 - OVERVIEW OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

Assembly Elections

	Chairman	Vice Chairman Finance	Vice Chairman Member Services	Management Board	Finance & Scrutiny	Policy	Smallers (Assembly)	Largers (Assembly)
	1	1	1	6	5	7	5	4
	Election required	Elected	Elected	Elected	Elected	Elected	Elected	Elected
1	Jonathan Davies	Peter Davey	Mike Drew	Richard Parry	Graham Ford	Colin Peacock	Graham Ford	Mike Drew
2	Keith Stevens			Paul Harvey	Tony Howard	* Jonathan Davies	Bob Blezzard	Richard Parry
3				Bob Blezzard	John Plant	Peter Allison	Lillian Burns	Paul Harvey
4					Duncan Wright	Lillian Burns		
5						David Francis		
6						Tony Hirons		
7	•					David Chalmers		

Direct Elections

I	Smallers (Direct)	Largers (Direct Cllr)	Largers (Direct Clerk)	Largers SCN	
I	3	8	4	2	
I	Election required	Elected	Elected	Elected	
1	Josephine Parish	Peter Astell	Mark Smith (Clerk)	Jane Biscombe	
2	Mervyn Head	Dave Barton	Carl Hearn		
3	lan Harrison	Phil Barnett	Jennifer Childs		
1	Martyn Thorpe	Isabella Roberts	Shar Roselman		
5	John Barrett	Peter Quinn			
5		Mathew Hulbert			

Graham Ford has withdrawn as he has been elected by National assembly Jane Biscombe has withdrawn from the Clerks election as she has been elected as a SCN representative.